School Board


Shannen Imsland, President - imslands@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Stephen Derendinger II, Vice President - derendinger@jamestown.k12.mo.us
John Jones, Treasurer - jonesj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Shawna Schnieders, Board Secretary - schnieders@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Don Barbour - barbourd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Susan Borts - bortss@jamestown.k12.mo.us
John McNay - mcnayj@jamestown.k12.mo.us