School Board


Shannen Imsland, President - imslands@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Bill Scheperle, Vice President - scheperleb@jamestown.k12.mo.us
John Jones, Treasurer - jonesj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Shawna Schnieders, Board Secretary - schnieders@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Susan Borts - bortss@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Steve Derendinger II - derendinger@jamestown.k12.mo.us
John McNay - mcnayj@jamestown.k12.mo.us