Directory and Classroom Links

Administration and Faculty
Guitard




Dr. Gretchen Guitard, Superintendent
guitardg@jamestown.k12.mo.us


Watson




Jay Watson, Principal
Julie Wingate




Julie Wingate, Kindergarten
wingatej@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Dietzel
                                     



Marilyn Dietzel, First Grade              dietzelm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

dietzel




Monica Dietzel, Second Grade
langm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Katie Smith



Katie Smith, Third Grade                      smithk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Track
Traver




Rachel Traver, Fourth Grade
traverr@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Claire Fowler




Claire Fowler, Fifth Grade
fowlerc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sumner




Michelle Sumner, Sixth Grade and Spanish
sumnerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Varsity Track
Sophomore Sponsor


John Muri




John Muri, Agriculture
murij@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FFA Advisor
Softball, Asst. Coach
Senior Sponsor
Megan Yeager




Megan Yeager, Art              yeagerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Yearbook Advisor
Junior Sponsor
Shelley Smith




Shelley Smith, Business,
MS Keyboarding, MS English
smiths@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FBLA Advisor

Hannah Wilson





Hannah Wilson,
Guidance Counselor
wilsonh@jamestown.k12.mo.us
                                       
Jackie Cowgill




Jackie Cowgill, English

cowgillj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
NHS Advisor
Sophomore Sponsor
                                       
Dixie Trester




Dixie Trester-Berry, Librarian
tresterd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Academic Team Sponsor
Eagle Talk Sponsor
Christina Griffin




Christina Griffin, Keyboarding and        Coding                                    griffinc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Kirkpatrick




Gabe Kirkpatrick, Jr. High 
Math and Science
kirkpatrickg@jamestown.k12.mo.us



Armistead




Jonathan Armistead, Math
armisteadj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Gretta Lieser
 



Gretta Lieser, Music
lieserg@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Music Department Sponsor

Thompson



Jay Thompson, P.E. and Health
thompsonj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach

Cory Walk




Cory Walk, P.E. and ITV
walkc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
7th Grade Sponsor




Christy Moesch, Science
moeschc@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Mel Marshall



Melanie Marshall, Social Studies
A+ Coordinator, At Risk and Gifted Programs Facilitator
marshallm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

E.H. Hirschvogel



E.H. Hirschvogel, Social Studies
hirschvogele@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Athletic Director
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Senior Sponsor

Fishback




Kim Fishback, H.S. Special Services
fishbackk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Teresa Schoenthal




Teresa Schoenthal, Title I
schoenthalt@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Senior Sponsor
 

Staff

Betty Fowler





Betty Fowler, Principal's Secretary
fowlerb@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Duncan





Cheryl Duncan, Superintendent's Secretary
duncanc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Ava Porter




Ava Porter, Bookkeeper and IT Coordinator
portera@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Lynnette Morse




Lynnette Morse, Nurse
morsel@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Heather Duncan




Heather Duncan, Paraprofessional
duncanh@jamestown.k12.mo.us