Directory and Classroom Links

Administration and Faculty
Ellen Ash
 



Ellen Ash, Superintendent
ashe@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Drama Club Advisor

Matt Mcdannold



Matt McDannold, Principal
Marilyn Dietzel, Kindergarten




Marilyn Dietzel, Kindergarten
dietzelm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
                                     



Teresa Schoental, First Grade              schoenthalt@jamestown.k12.mo.us

JoAnn Hendrickson, Second Grade




JoAnn Hendrickson, Second Grade
hendricksonj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jessica West




Jessica West, Third Grade                      westj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Debi Baumert




Debi Baumert, Fourth Grade
baumertd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Claire Fowler




Claire Fowler, Fifth Grade
fowlerc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sumner




Michelle Sumner, Sixth Grade and Spanish
sumnerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Varsity Track



John Muri




John Muri, Agriculture
murij@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FFA Advisor
Softball, Asst. Coach
Megan Yeager




Megan Yeager, Art              yeagerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Yearbook Advisor
Austen Malley




Austen Malley, Business
malleya@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FBLA Advisor
Jr. High Track




Brenda Selby, 
Counselor
selbyb@jamestown.k12.mo.us                                       
Jackie Cowgill




Jackie Cowgill, English

cowgillj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
NHS Advisor
                                       
LouAnn Wolfe




LouAnn Wolfe, Librarian and English
wolfel@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Academic Team Sponsor
Eagle Talk Sponsor
Christina Griffin




Christina Griffin, Keyboarding and        Coding                                    griffinc@jamestown.k12.mo.us




Kim Hardwick, Math and Science
hardwickk@jamestown.k12.mo.us


Mandi Distler




Mandi Distler, Math
distlerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Gretta Lieser
 



Gretta Lieser, Music
lieserg@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Music Department Sponsor

Seth Thomas




Seth Thomas, P.E. and Health
thomass@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Girls and Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Cory Walk




Cory Walk, P.E. and ITV
walkc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Doug Selby




Doug Selby, Science
selbyd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Archery Sponsor
Mel Marshall




Melanie Marshall, Social Studies
A+ Coordinator, At Risk and Gifted Programs Facilitator
marshallm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

E.H. Hirschvogel



E.H. Hirschvogel, Social Studies
hirschvogele@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Athletic Director
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Softball Coach

Stacey Hirschvogel




Stacey Hirschvogel, Elem. Special Services and Speech Therapy
hirschvogels@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Eli Froeschle




Eli Froeschle, H.S. Special Services
froeschlee@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Lori Porter




Lori Porter, Title I
porterl@jamestown.k12.mo.us
 

Staff

Betty Fowler





Betty Fowler, Principal's Secretary
fowlerb@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Duncan





Cheryl Duncan, Superintendent's Secretary
duncanc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Ava Porter




Ava Porter, Bookkeeper and IT Coordinator
portera@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Diana Norman




Diana Norman, Nurse
normand@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Senior Class Sponsor
Carol Ford
























































 Carol Ford, Paraprofessional
 fordc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Heiland




Elizabeth Heiland, Paraprofessional
heilande@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Kala Murphy




Kala Murphy, Paraprofessional
murphyk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Katie Smith




Katie Smith, Paraprofessional

smithk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
PAT Coordinator