Directory and Classroom Links

Administration and Faculty
Guitard




Dr. Gretchen Guitard, Superintendent
guitardg@jamestown.k12.mo.us


Jake Watson




Jake Watson, Principal
Julie Wingate




Julie Wingate, Kindergarten
wingatej@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Dietzel
































































































Marilyn Dietzel,
First Grade              dietzelm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Monica Lang




Monica Dietzel,
Second Grade
langm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Katie Smith




Katie Smith, Third Grade                  smithk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Track
Rachel Traver




Rachel Traver, Fourth Grade
traverr@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Claire Fowler




Claire Fowler, Fifth Grade
fowlerc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sumner




Michelle Sumner, Sixth Grade and Spanish
sumnerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Varsity Track

Junior Sponsor



John Muri




John Muri, Agriculture
murij@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FFA Advisor

Softball, Asst. Coach
Senior Sponsor
Megan Yeager




Megan Yeager, Art              yeagerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Yearbook Advisor

Shelley Smith




Shelley Smith, 
Business and 
7th/8th Computer
smiths@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FBLA Advisor


Hannah Wilson




Hannah Wilson,
Guidance Counselor
wilsonh@jamestown.k12.mo.us
                       
Jackie Cowgill




Jackie Cowgill, English

cowgillj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
NHS Advisor
Junior Sponsor
                                       
Dixie Trester Berry



Dixie Trester-Berry, Librarian,
Media Studies and Jr. High English

tresterd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Academic Team Sponsor
Eagle Talk Sponsor
Christina Griffin




Christina Griffin,
Keyboarding and Coding 
Technology Support
griffinc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Andrea Shane




Andrea Shane, Jr. High 
Math and Science
shanea@jamestown.k12.mo.us




Jonathan Armistead




Jonathan Armistead, Math
armisteadj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Gretta Lieser




Gretta Lieser,
Music
lieserg@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Music Department Sponsor


Jay Thompson




Jay Thompson, P.E. and Health

thompsonj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach


Cory Walk




Cory Walk, P.E. and ITV
walkc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Christy Moesh




Christy Moesch, Science
moeschc@jamestown.k12.mo.us


Mel Marshall




Melanie Marshall,
Social Studies
A+ Coordinator, At Risk and Gifted Programs Facilitator
marshallm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

E. H. Hirschvogel




E.H. Hirschvogel, Social Studies
hirschvogele@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Athletic Director



Fishback




Kim Fishback, H.S. Special Services
fishbackk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Teresa Schoenthal




Teresa Schoenthal, Title I
schoenthalt@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Senior Sponsor
 

Staff

Betty Fowler





Betty Fowler, Principal's Secretary
fowlerb@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Duncan





Cheryl Duncan, Bookkeeper
duncanc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Nickie Dedrick




Nickie Dedrick, Superintendent's Secretary
dedrickn@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Lynnette Morse




Lynnette Morse, Nurse
morsel@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Heather Duncan




Heather Duncan, Paraprofessional
duncanh@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jean Treese




Jean Treese, Paraprofessional
treesej@jamestown.k12.mo.us