Directory and Classroom Links

Administration and Faculty
Dr. Guitard




Dr. Gretchen Guitard, Superintendent
guitardg@jamestown.k12.mo.us


Matt Mcdannold



Matt McDannold, Principal
Special Ed. Director
Picture pending




Julie Wingate, Kindergarten
wingatej@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Dietzel
                                     



Marilyn Dietzel, First Grade              dietzelm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

JoAnn Hendrickson, Second Grade




JoAnn Hendrickson, Second Grade
hendricksonj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Katie Smith











































































Katie Smith, Third Grade                     
smithk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Track
Debi Baumert




Debi Baumert, Fourth Grade
baumertd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Claire Fowler




Claire Fowler, Fifth Grade
fowlerc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Michelle Sumner




Michelle Sumner, Sixth Grade and Spanish
sumnerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Varsity Track
Sophomore Sponsor


John Muri




John Muri, Agriculture
murij@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FFA Advisor
Softball, Asst. Coach
Senior Sponsor
Megan Yeager




Megan Yeager, Art              yeagerm@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Yearbook Advisor
Junior Sponsor
Austen Malley




Austen Malley, Business,
MS Keyboarding, MS English
malleya@jamestown.k12.mo.us
FBLA Advisor





Counselor
                                       
Jackie Cowgill




Jackie Cowgill, English

cowgillj@jamestown.k12.mo.us
NHS Advisor
Sophomore Sponsor
                                       
LouAnn Wolfe




LouAnn Wolfe, Librarian
wolfel@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Academic Team Sponsor
Eagle Talk Sponsor
Christina Griffin




Christina Griffin, Keyboarding and        Coding                                    griffinc@jamestown.k12.mo.us




Kim Hardwick, Math and Science
hardwickk@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Freshmen Sponsor


Picture Pending




, Math
@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Gretta Lieser
 



Gretta Lieser, Music
lieserg@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Music Department Sponsor

Seth Thomas




Seth Thomas, P.E. and Health
thomass@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Jr. High Girls and Boys Basketball Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Freshmen Sponsor
Cory Walk




Cory Walk, P.E. and ITV
walkc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
7th Grade Sponsor
Doug Selby




Doug Selby, Science
selbyd@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Archery Sponsor
8th Grade Sponsor
Mel Marshall



Melanie Marshall, Social Studies
A+ Coordinator, At Risk and Gifted Programs Facilitator
marshallm@jamestown.k12.mo.us

E.H. Hirschvogel



E.H. Hirschvogel, Social Studies
hirschvogele@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Athletic Director
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Senior Sponsor

Cindy Steggman




Cindy Stegemann, H.S. Special Services
stegemannc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Junior Sponsor

Teresa Schoenthal




Teresa Schoenthal, Title I
schoenthalt@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Senior Sponsor
 

Staff

Betty Fowler





Betty Fowler, Principal's Secretary
fowlerb@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Duncan





Cheryl Duncan, Superintendent's Secretary
duncanc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Ava Porter




Ava Porter, Bookkeeper and IT Coordinator
portera@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Diana Norman




Diana Norman, Nurse
normand@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Carol Ford
























































 Carol Ford, Paraprofessional
 fordc@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Heiland




Elizabeth Heiland, Paraprofessional
heilande@jamestown.k12.mo.us
Kala Murphy




Kala Murphy, Paraprofessional
murphyk@jamestown.k12.mo.us