School Board

Members:

Shannen Imsland, President -

imslands@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Susan McNay, Vice President -

mcnays@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Ava Porter, Treasurer -

portera@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Susan Borts, Board Secretary -

bortss@jamestown.k12.mo.us

LouAnn Wolfe -
wolfel@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Lucas Coonce -
cooncel@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Rick Whitson -
whitsonr@jamestown.k12.mo.us