School Board

Members:

Shannen Imsland, President -

imslands@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Stephen Derendinger II, Vice President - derendinger@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Ava Porter, Treasurer -

portera@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Susan Borts, Board Secretary - bortss@jamestown.k12.mo.us

LouAnn Wolfe -
wolfel@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Susan McNay -
mcnays@jamestown.k12.mo.us

Rick Whitson -
whitsonr@jamestown.k12.mo.us